Advantages and disadvantages of living in the city.

In this day and age, people tend to live in the city and this trend has both benefits and drawbacks which will be compared and analyzed in this essay.

To commence with one evident merits of living of city is that people have a plenty of jobs opportunities are better with a high salary. They can enhance quality of life, who afford basic costs and meet the personal demands.

In other words, when living in the city, people approachable modern with technology. The city has many entertaining centers like: cinemas, coffee shop and restaurants to relax after hard working. Besides, working and studying conditions will be enhanced. Students can use computer to learn and work effectively.

On the other hand, there is some obvious demerit that would arise is polluted environment. Environmental pollution due to rubbish and smoke. Smokes come from vehicles and factories that pollute water, soil and air. Environmental pollution affects heath very seriously. They can cause respiratory diseases, lung cancer... One additional demerit is the pressure from work or study. A company with many employees will create a competitive environment so require more knowledge. They will reduce both mental and physical heath because of job requirements.

In conclusion although there is advantage of living in the city, there are certain disadvantages which still exist.