Advantages and disadvantages of living in the city.

Currently, people are flocking to the city to live and set up more and more, along with that, there are many rural areas applying the policy of urbanization because of the great advantages it has. Besides those advantages, the arising of disadvantages is inevitable.

One of the advantages of living in the city is more job opportunities, you can easily find any job in the big cities. It is more convenient to find a higher paying job if you have an academic degree. Secondly, the city has a lot of services such as shops, restaurants, banks, .... It is available in every corner of the city, as long as you want to buy anything, you can have it.

Traffic can be one of the big problems when we live in cities. There are too many people using transport in big cities, especially during rush hours or on major holidays of the year, which leads to serious traffic jams. At the same time, dust from motorbikes, cars,... also greatly affects human health. In addition, using public transport can also cause traffic accidents.

In brief, living in a city has a lot of great advantages, on the contrary, it also brings many disadvantages. However, I personally think that if you adapt and have the experience of living in the city, you will find many ways to improve the negatives here.