Advantages and disadvantages of playing sports

In recent years, almost everyone has been busy with daily work, they ignore playing sports, and even consider playing sports unnecessarily. However, there are still people who play sports because of their many benefits to their health.

Playing sports brings a lot of benefits to our health. You can play the sports you love. These forms of exercise help you improve your overall health, such as reducing stress, making muscles stronger and stronger, improving breathing, etc. On the other hand, you can find new friends through playing team sports. In addition, this will help you become more confident and able to learn how to lead people.

However, playing sports still has some limitations. Playing sports can lead to serious injury if you don't have a coach to assist. Besides, playing sports can be exhausting, you can give up quite soon if you practice many times but still can't do it. Furthermore, success in sports may depend on individual talent.

In short, playing sports can help us have better health and create new relationships. On the contrary, it brings disadvantages such as causing injury and making it easy to give up your passion for playing sports.