Advantages and disadvantages of mobile phones in our daily lives

Nowadays mobile phones become a part of everyone's life. From a little kid to old people every one using mobile phones. Let's see the advantages and disadvantages of using mobile phones in detail.

Using mobile phones has so many benefits like making bank payments, transferring money to others in a fraction of seconds by not going to banks . Mobile phones have decreased the cost of living of human beings in many ways. Furthermore, mobiles replaced the usage of calendars, greeting cards and reduced the wastage of paper. Additionally, mobiles reduced the workload by making human work more easier. Also, mobiles can be used to book hospital appointments, booking movie tickets, ordering food without going out from home. Moreover, mobiles help in gaining knowledge and enhancing technological skills. In addition to all the other, mobiles made the world into one village and pave the way to communicate the people around the world.

Mobiles increased the distance between people. It also made people lazy by making work easier. Everyone addicted to mobiles and playing games which made children losing interest in playing outdoor games. In many ways, it increased health problems to mankind.Many people addicted to social networking sites .The Radio waves emmiting from the mobiles affects the people at great extent.

To Summarise using mobile phones have more advantages than the disadvantages ,so people have to use mobiles carefully by without addicting to it.