Advertisement are becoming more and more common in this life.

Is it positive or negative development?

It is generally known that advertising is one of bussiness part in our life. Almost all products in markets make their own ads to attract many people. Some people think that this development in bussiness sector is beneficial, while others argue that this is negative. I personally believe that the development of advertisement will bring positive impacts to broader societies.

First, advertisement in modern era will open more job vacancies by hiring more people, especially young people. Advertising, nowadays, can be done by several ways, such as promoting products on Youtube or social media. In order to conduct this new form ads, bussinesspeople need youg people that are expert on digital marketing, graphic design, and content creator. These professions are highly demanded because they can deliver the mesaage of advertisement suitable with millenials era.

Another thing to consider is that adversiting plays an important role to build a good reputation of products. Bussiness people make an ads as much interesting as they can because they want to build image of the products and consequently influence more costumers. By gaining many consumers, an industry will get trust in society. In addition, the industries will be encouraged to be more creative every time. They will conduct survey before making ads to know what kind of products people want to. Finally, bussiness people will give the answer of public demand and allow them to earn more money.

In conclusion, this development of advertisement is considered as a positive improvement due to the increase of job opportunities. This enhancement is also fruitfull to industries to build their image as good as possible.