Advertising is all around us; it is an unavoidable part of everyone's life. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is obvious that the advertising industry has gained popularity and been familiar in recent years. The appearance of this industry has positive effects on our lives.

On the one hand, several culprits lead to the development and popularity of advertising. Firstly, thanks to advances in technology, electronic device, and wireless technology, as well as the digital revolution, make a huge contribution to the development of the advertisement. People could easily gain access to advertising campaigns by watching televisions, surfing websites, and reading magazines. Secondly, it is clear that the primary purpose of corporations is attracting the attention of customers to their goods. Therefore, these companies would spend a significant amount of money on advertising their products, which makes these advertisements appear around their potential customers, as much as possible.

On the other hand, the popularity of advertising also brings a great number of benefits. Firstly, these advertisements play an important role in helping messages or products gain concern and attraction from people. For instance, thanks to good marketing strategies, Grab company successfully breaks into the market in Viet Nam. By investing a significant amount of money in advertising, this corporation could affect the thoughts and habits of customers, persuading them to use its services. Secondly, advertisements not only bring benefits to companies but also help people's lives become more convenient. With a variety of advertisements for products, customers could compare the quality, the prices between goods to choose the most suitable one for their families.

In conclusion, the advent of advertisements has become popular, which brings benefits and convenience for both companies and customers.