Advertising has become an inevitable part of our lives. Some people believe that it is a positive aspect of our lives while others are of opposite belief. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The importance of advertisement which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others are reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion the both proportion appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive and negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and the foremost reason behind this is that it can helps to grow the selling of products this includes, clothes ,footwear, electronic accessories and every product which newly launched in market. Another striking benefit in this regard is that consumers get good quality products on cheaper rates as some companies provide offers as well as discounts on their products so, it is good way to know about these offers by ad’s and save customers money. Categorically discussion, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that it helps manufacturers to contact public directly so they do not need to spend extra money for shopkeepers whose are between them. For example, there is a company naptol bachat bazaar in india it has very unique way for selling their products by advertising on television , they do not have any apps and shops in the market, they contact directly with customer by ad’s therefore, it is good for community to choose thing on lowest prices.

Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact is that some companies misused the advertisement , they promote addiction products like as tobacco, cigarettes, alcohol and other other things with the help of advertisement to incline the sell but it is injurious for health so people should not use it . Moving further, it is pertinent to mentioned that companies do not provide exact quality of products which they shown in advertisement because they only show the unreal products and attract public toward them that’s why, usually people change their mind to buy new things rather then, those which they use on daily basis because they trust on advertisement.apart from the reasons Mentioned above it can be clearly stated why some people are against of this trend.

The recapitulate, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of advertisements are indeed too great to ignore.