Advertising has become an inevitable part of our lives. Some people believe that it is a positive aspect of our lives while others are of opposite belief. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The importance of advertisement in our life, which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others are reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion the both proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive and negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and the foremost reason behind this is that it can helps to make relationship between public and organizations by with people can easily access about the new products of a firm. Another striking benefit in this regard is that with the help of advertising, the organisational growth become more accurate and stable because advertising is a method that spread information in a formal way to public about products to individuals with more clarityand elaboration. Categorically discussion, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that if demand increases than supply also inclines. So this method is very crucial to implement the demand of individual. For example, in year 2002, naptol which is India's biggest shopping center, achieved less success. But, in year 2008, with proper utilization of advertising it become no 1 shopping center where crores of people got more data about naptol and its each and every product, which increase its marketing.

Probing ahead, it has numerous demerits. one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact is that majority of companies misguide to mankinds while advertising. For Instance, Flipkart is also a ankther platform where thousands of people like to do shopping but according to the survey of social Accuracy hundered of masses got wrong quality products which is dustinguish from their exact order. Moving further, it is pertinent to mentioned that some advertisements are meaningless and aren't in the favour of society, which hurts social factors, like advertising tobacco, gutka, paan and beers etc those are injuriousto health. Apart from the reasons Mentioned above it can be clearly stated why some people are against of this trend.

To recapitulate, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of advertisements are indeed too great to ignore. Their are several drawbacks it has that can be easily overweight by some appropriate solutions.