After leaving school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they love, rather than one that pays the best salary. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, many students who have graduated prefer chasing their dream by seeking a job that they love while others place more importance on taking a well-paid job. In my opinion, I believe that job satisfaction and job with high salaries should consider equally.

There are several reasons to explain why graduate students should find the career that they love. First of all, if you love the job, you will do not need a reason to get up early in the morning to work. People who enjoy their job look forward to going to their workplace every morning with a high spirit. Moreover, people who prefer their job will help them gain more experience because they work with full energy and passion. This makes them become experts in their field and have a high chance of success in their career path in the future.

On the other hand, if you pick up a job with a high income, you will be able to stable meet basic requirements in your life such as paid living costs and entertainment. When you have money, you can focus on other problems like taking care of family, doing your hobby without any worries or stress. In addition, some people just focus on following their dream, yet still do not mention it in their allowance which may cause a financial burden for their family. For example, people who pursue art, despite their passion, their economy still can not support for themself. As a result, this pressure gradually decreases their passionate and they will seek out another job to maintain their daily life.

In conclusion, choosing job satisfaction give students lots of advantage to students on better future, while picking up a job pay the best salary is a good choice to work in long term.