Some people believe that the best way to encourage children that have a healthy diet at school and some people believe that parents should teach them to have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Some families believe that school is the best method to urge children to have a healthy diet, while others think that parents should teach them about having a healthy diet. Personally, both ways are good for children and this essay will provide suitable reasons with explanations and examples.

First of all, there are some positive effects on children when having a nutritious meal at schools. It is true that kids like trying their friends' treats in schools, which encourages them to taste lots of healthy foods if they witness their classmates enjoyed eating these foods. Secondly, in some countries, many parents let their kids stay at schools and these schools must have duty to provide students a healthy lunch. This will help them consume enough nutrition, which improves their focus on studying effectively.

On the other hand, children are taught to have a healthy diet by parents is a good solution. Although schools can help children have a healthy diet, schools can not follow them anywhere and at any time. Therefore, parents play an important role in teaching them about a healthy diet. For example, parents can order them to eat all the vegetables at dinner, which helps them consume meals equally and makes them responsible for not wasting foods. In addition, parents can make foods that are very healthy for their kids before they go to schools, this allows kids to own a strong body and it shows their love for their children, which is inside their kids' lunch boxes.

In conclusion, having a healthy diet for kids at the young age is very important nowadays and I truly believe that if both schools and parents work together, children might have a strong body.