The aging population is good for business the economy and society Others disagree Discuss both views and give your opinion

Opinion diverges on whether the elder citizen is good for business, the economy and society. Although this sentiment can be justified to some certain extent, I am in opposition owing to some rational reasons.

Admittedly, some hypotheses argue that an aging population is not a good phenomenon. First, aging represents the accumulation of changes in a human being over time and can encompass physical, psychological, and social changes that appear in some services or demand such as health care. This can be explained by the fact that number of Japanese seniors high, which in turn many services used, and the nurse is become the high paid job for healthcare services, when the appearance of develop the medical area of Japan that the young labors from Vietnam or some countries who ready to work for the high salary. Hence, health care services are represented the high level of demand and gotten huge revenues. Second, number of seniors high and lots of people have stable income. The reason is the supply is greater than the demand, so the price is lower than the value Hence, the number of aging people can help tos promote development of economy.

Conversely, I ascertain my strong support for the reason that the aging population is not a good phenomenon. Perceptibly, the phenomenon of imbalance happens in the workforce. To be more accurate, the young distribute manual work for getting heavy work as the factor of technology when it need to be updated daily. Further and even more prominently, aging people causes reducing FDI or foreign direct investment proportions. If the foreigner investors leave the country together, this leads to a slumping down the rate of payment and work efficiency. This suggests that countries need to give policy. Countries lose a huge amount of investment which is caused by aging people.

In conclusion, the aging population brings somes benefits for a country such as huge revenues or promoting the development of the economy. The bad thing as my hypothesis contains reducing FDI rate and imbalanced phenomenon in the workforce.