All children should study a foreign language starting in the earliest grades To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement

The relevance of international language at the outset of new millennium, is significatly increasing. It stated that, all primary school students must study foreign language in their young age. I partially agree with this statement and my complete partial point of views will be articulted in upcoming paragraphs before reaching to conclusion.

It is noteworthy to mention that, three year child is available to learn three different languages. The main factor behind this statement that why children must learn international language because todays world giving more priority to english language. For instance:- According to world language data around 80percent people of globe using english language. In job interviews,in schools,it is compulsory for employees and teachers to use foreign language. So, it is enough to prove why student must learn foreign language.

On the contrary hand, in present era, young children almost studing five to six subjects in early age if schools include english language in their subject. So, it is difficult for students to learn one more subject which may will increase atress on their mind. For instance:- In 2018 annual result of students declined by 60 percent because they were forced to study all their subjects in early age which is not good gor them. Therefore, it is clear that why this method playing negative role in student's lives.

To sum up, if school want to add foreign language in their student's subjects then,schools must decrease other subjects which ere difficult for children. So, that toddlers can learn english language in easy way.