In many countries people tend to move overseas or move to a different part of their country after their retirement Discuss why it is so and the outcomes of this situation Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

At the out of new millennium, travelling is maiden requirement of everyone not only for fun but also for to learn different country language, culture. It started that, in several countries citizen tend to move abroad or move to an other different part of country after their retirement. This complete agreement will be articulted in upcoming paragraph before reaching to conclusion.

It notewarthy mention that, after retirement people are always in fond of to move from one place to other place. The main factor behind this circumtance is to get knowledge about different cultures as well as to get knowledge about different cultures as well as to learn new language. Another factor is may be they want to enjoy their life by travelling overseas after completing their job sector time. For instance:- Army retired person always want to travel the world owing to they have not style to stay home for long time. Hence, it is enough to prove thatwl why people prefee to move abroad after retirement.

In addition to, the main outcome of travelling from one country to another country is that help the countryvto appreciate their currency value. For example:- In india from starting of 21st Century to 2020 Indian currency is appreciated by five rupees due to depreciation of foreign money. Foreign people spend their money in India for travelling whole area as well as investing money on food. So, they spend all their currency in India which increase Indian currency value and decrease foreign currency. Therefore, it clears that why travellers are important for developing countries.

To sum up, after amalization reason of travelling and outcome of situation from my mind. Travelling is good for both the countries to increase their more facilities to people.