In many countries traditional food are being replaced by international food This is having on negative effects on both families and societies To what extent do you agree or disagree

AtAt the out setbof new millenium, food is maiden requirement of everyone not only for survival but also to get several types of food taste. It is started that, in different countries traditional food is being extincted by international fast food. No, this has donot have negative effects on both families and societts. My point of view will be articulted in upcoming paragraphs before reaching to conclusion.

It is noteworthy mention that, in present time people are always in search of fast food. Thr main factor behind this circumatance is taste and time due to which people are now related with working sector both female and male. So, it is hard for them manage a time for preparing food and students also spend almost eight-night hours in school. However, children and people prefer to buy fast food fron outside owing to its save their time. Hence, it is enough to prove that why fast food have positive impact on people life.

In addition to, yhe second main factor of fast food is less expensive than traditional food. For example:- India survey defined that fast food cast is only 50Rs but traditional food much more expensive than fast food like, domestic food cast is 5000Rs. So it deasy for citizens to purchase fast food from market instead of traditional food. Therefore, with these reasons people are favouring in fast food than traditional food.

To sum up, after analization whole point of view from my mind, people must also taste other country's food to get a difference between there own food and other countries food. Citizens must also learn other countries culture instead of by only learning their own culture.