All over the world societies are facing a growing problem with obesity This problem affects both children and adults What are the reasons for this rise in obesity How could it be tackled

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of individuals believing that obesity is growing at alarming rate on international level. It is affecting children and adults. There is wide range of factors that accounts for why this is happening. In my opinion, this situation can be remedied by provided some effective measures are taken.

To commence with, there are deluge of reasons of this soaring concerns. The most preponderant one is that eating habits of children and adults. To elaborate it in modern era social media there are some content that promote junk food when this kind of content is watched by children and adults they order frozen food blindly. Once they try this food they never forget the test of this type of food. Simultaneously they become addicted toward junk food. It cannot only contribute to obesity, but also leads to other catastrophic impacts for example they become lethargic and negative effect on their immunity. Besides little activity. To explain it, these days adults and children prefer to live in their comfort zone and not doing any aerobic activity that makes them healthy. They just glued with there silver screens. For instance the study results published by the World Health Organisation in March 2014 and April 2016 clearly indicates that eating patterns and less engagement in outdoor activity is the biggest reason of obesity. Needless to say all these demerits have far reaching impacts on society.

Steps to deal with this problem are many the most effective one's are not remote and complicated but practicable and accessible. The primary one's lies in the fact that educational system must include a health related subject from there primary classes, so they can learns about the negative effects of junk food and help them to not become overweight. Apart form this government must organise athletic events in society and give them best prizes. So they can easily take participate in these type of competition and get rid off from their comfort zone. only when convergent efforts are taken by all sectors, this problem can be overcome.

To conclude dealing with the obesity on international level in children and adults is one of the most prevalent issues that face almost all counties, by collective efforts of individuals and government this problem can be overcome.