One of the most noticeable trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that in number of society, the contribution of mother and father differs. There is a wide range of factors that accounts for this soaring concerns. The partial role of parents must be equal in future. This essay will further elaborate above-mentioned.

To commence with, there is a deluges of reasons of role of parents in children development. The most preponderant one is that lack of resources. To elaborate it, it is generally believe that males are the ones who work for family to earn money and females cook food or do household chores. In most vicinity males have to work for their children for their bright future and pay bills. It cannot only contribute to variation in parenting role, but also leads to numerous other catastrophic in various fields. For instance, the study results published by the government of Australia between March 2014 and April 2016 clearly indicates that lack of resources is the biggest cause that effect the tole of mother and father. Needless to say all these demerits have far-reaching impacts on society.

However, in upcoming time the role of parents will be equal. This is because technology is booming in every sphere of life. Before the invention of the technology. In order to full fill the needs of the family fathers had to work outside of the house and at the same time females cook food at home. Males spend their majority of time outside from the house. As a result children spend their most time with their mothers. But nowadays, thanks to the wide range of advantages technology offers parents can enhance the quality of their lives with much ease, efficacy and convenience their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. For example in modern era and in future there are some multimillionaire company that offers freelancing job opportunity. With the help of that parents will give equal contribution their role in future.

To conclude, having pondered over above stated it is crystal clear that in order to full-fill daily needs males use to go work. In future this problem will be replaced with the help of technology. The role of parents will be equal.