Some people think young people should be required to have full-time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people opine that youth should not be needed to have part-time study until their teenage. This apprehension seems to be more rational. I will discuss my viewpoints in following paragraphs.

To commence with, there are deluges of arguments in favour of doing full campus education till 18 years old. The most preponderant one is that it helps to free from drugs . To elaborate it, children do not become addicted of drinks and they can only concentrate on their education like in Canada, majority of learners have not habitual of drugs who go to schools regular. It cannot only contribute to save life ,but also leads to other benefits such as they can live longer Thanks to the wide range of advantages full day study offers, students can enhance their quality and productivity of their lives with ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand in one good stead as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Likewise, another pivotal aspect of aforementioned propositions is that it is only likely to help in one excel and thrive to help set goals. To make it more justify, when teenagers attend full-time classes at institutes they can work on specific field and easily make ambitions like if pupil more into science field they should choose medical stream by which they will become expert in it .For instance, the study results published by the government of Australia in March 2016 and April 2017 clearly indicate that approximately 85% students perform well to accomplish their motivate by taking full-time classes at least teenage age. Attending full campus classes are critical for the development of the learners.

Alternatively, a section of society contradicts above said view providing some justifications. They claim that it should not be required at least 18 years age because anybody not same like others so some students need to do work to fulfil their basis needs likely food, cloths while going for part-time classes because few belongs to poor family they want to do work due to poverty and they do not have enough time to do full time education at least age of 18. For instance, in India, most of the learners do not have rich so they do not go school full day. Hence, it is clear why some are said full-day campus not required at least 18 years.

To conclude, having pondered over above-said it is clear the benefits of taking full day classes until young age are indeed too great to ignore.