All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of subject is better for a children’s future. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

At present, all parents enroll their child in schools for a bright future. Regarding this, a few folks think variety of subjects should be taught in schools, other people opine practical skills are better option. Moreover,  i believe latter view is more vital than anything else for secure career and overall develoment.

The scope of work opportunities is much secure for experenced person rather than bookworms. In other words , students can get more benefits with practical skills, which helps them to enhance their job performance, even if they are part- time workers. Furthermore, with personalisation and particular field skills also help businesses to enhance productivity. For instance, it is commonly seen that, these abitities have been made pupils more innovative and creative. Thus, overall personality development with practical based learning is in favour of person as well as organisations.

Whilst, better reading and writing skills can only be possible through theoritical education, means by adding extra subjects. Eventhough , a few pupils feel books learning boring, there is still some chance of settlement based on it. Additionally, variety of subjects enhance child's genernal knowledge as well as good writer, because as much as students will learn , the better they grind their personality. For instance , health related subjects can be advantageous for every stream student. Moreover , there are still some companies demanding such fresher for making report or conducting surveys.

As far as my prospective, effectiveness of experimental abilities allow unlimited opportunities for students , there is more suruggle in case of lacking it.

In conclusion, multiple subjects might be helpful in student's future growth, however in case of skillful person the door of work choices are open.