The Growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in a effort to deal withthe health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the

Emerging obesity ailments have been resulting more and more health cases in hospitials. Eventhough, a few people think addition of health education can cure it, other people opine, for troubleshooting this issue, other steps like awareness programmes mostly in rural areas, changing eating habits and physical workout is necessary.

At present , decline in health index rate is occuring due to obesity problems, mostly in youngsters. Furthermore, physical education lessons in studies can be blessing for student's wellfare to be physically hale and mentally strong. In these days , optimum children easily get attracted towards junk foods; if schools give them balanced diet information , they would stop intaking it. Additionally, recreational activities can encourage pupils for participating in sports events . With the help of    sports functions , schoolars can be inspired to take games as career.

Meanwhile, exercises are mandatory to get rescue from over- weight by mantaining fittness. Adding to it,  Health awareness programmes or medical camps can help countryside people in case of little knowledge about fittness among residents. On the top of all, junk food consumption can be considered as root cause  due to presence of artifical spicies and edible oil. Thus, people have to understand significance of proper eating habits . If possible, home made food should be waved without adding refind oils and with full cleanliness.

As far as my prospective, implementation of health education in curriculum can be used to cure obesity, while for suffering people other measures must be taken place for prevention.

In conclusion, fat people ought to relish balanced food , attend health related programmes and do more workout , health eduction also be promoted in educational instututes.