People's shopping habits depend more on the age group they belong to than any other factors. Do you agree or disagree?

A popular prospective is that folks prefer to do shopping according their age group rather than another circumstance. However, i disagree with it because other factors like financial power and personal interest also varies while shopping.

It is true that purchasing choice is depends upon age group and requirement. A evidence of this is, mostly infants usually buy toys and candies , while more probability of buying outfits and technological gadgets has found among youngster. Similarly, aged prople spent optimum money upon recreational activities for fittness. Thus, there is a fixed necessity for different age groups. Moreover, money is the supreme commodity in this materialistic world to purchase goods.

Finance , undoubtedly every product has it's fixed price , which can be purchase by raising equal amount of money. Additionally , in this case age does not matter because everyone has to paid same price to get goods . To illustrate, vegetables cost price is same for whole public ; if they have money, they can buy it. Likewise, personal interests does not bother the ages . If a old man willing to go use smartphone for social networking , no- one can stop him to purchase it. Hence , conbination of various factors generate a demand and to fulfil it financial support is mandatory.

As per my prospective, it is foolish to say shopping habits rely upon age groups , in reality various factors affect it.

In conclusion, age difference are not only formost factor for people shopping habits, for satisfaction; money and own interest should be essential.