Although the prices of fuels have greatly increased over the last decade or two, it is argued that further increases in fuel prices are the only way to reduce world consumption of fuel and lessen pressure on the world’s fuel resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The human race has entered a completely new stage in its history. With the increasingly rapid economic globalization and urbanization, more problems are brought to our attention. In this day and age, fuel consumption is an issue that numerous people have brought ideas about. The incident is not isolated. Furthermore, disputation as to whether elevating the valuation of fuel with the intention of rendering people to abridge their proclivity on fuel sources has been a highly long-running controversy for a certain period of time now. This essay below will analyze some explanations to this situation as well as its influence on society.

Granted, in our prosperous nation, there is an infrequent possibility to contribute the revolution of the country along with evolving the economy of state without fuel resources. The influx of fuel can spawn greater boons on individual, communal and social levels. As we know, utilization of fuel resources is magnifying at a staggering rate in our fastest growing era on account of massive prevalence and the highly intensive industry of energy sources. In particular, a myriad number of states exploit the fuel resources for the industry as well as elaboration of their country.

Needless to say, an accelerating number of people have a propensity to utilize fuel resources for their miscellaneous intentions including saturating their own automobiles with fuel. It is widely accepted that much inclination on fuel consumption amid communality may carry some drawbacks socially and environmentally. Manifestly, fuel resources lead to global warming, destruction of natural resources, as well as detrimental repercussion on water, air and soil. Additionally, fuel usage not only pose grave environmental threats but also adversely impacts upon public healthy lifestyle.

With the above-presented demonstration, I would like to draw my conclusion as follows. I am adherer to believe that fuel resources are an essential part of our quotidian life and they truly assist a lot to develop the country’s economy. In final analysis, I state that although the issue of diminishing our proclivity on fuel sources is increasing in general curiosity at a staggering rate and might seen insurmountable, it might be mitigated in the foreseeable future by adequate action from both public and authority.