Although the prices of fuels have greatly increased over the last decade or two, it is argued that further increases in fuel prices are the only way to reduce world consumption of fuel and lesson pressure on worlds fuel resources

Fuels such as gas, petrol play a vital role in human life, however, these fuel resources are running out of quickly nowadays. Therefore, despite the growth of fuel price recently, numerous people subscribe to the view that only when the fuels are charged higher will the consumption of them decline. From my perspective, this view is partly-grounded as this measure is quite applicable but not a long-term one.

First of all, it is no doubt that this solution can help in diminishing the pressure on fuel supply. Higher cost of fuel may be unaffordable with numerous people thus, they will have to utilize it and use it as economically as they can in order to save it. For example, the two sources of fuels which are usually use for cooking and warming separately can be merged into one and applied for several purposes at the same time. Thanks to this medium of increasing the cost on fuel can we preserve fuel resources.

On the other hand, other alternative energies such as solar energy, tidal energy, wind energy should be taken into consideration. Although the mentioned way is quite effective, it would be a troublesome with individuals who are underprivileged since there is no way that they can take on the higher charge. In fact, focusing on the development of new resources from the sun, wind is more applicable because they are sustainable and harmless to the environment. As the result, not only can the problem of fuel depletion be tackled but also appropriate with people's money.

In conclusion, whereas saving natural resources is indispensable, we should concentrate on measures which are probable and long-lasting. Nevertheless, it is the most crucial that everyone is aware of saving and conserve the remaining of fuel resources.