Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

We have just crossed the threshold of the 21st century and the curtain of the new millennium is slowly rising. In our contemporary world, performing and listening to the music is a nifty vogue amid our communality. Furthermore, it has been consolidating its status as the most prevalent tool of impendence together with unity of promiscuous cultures. Yet in the interim, the dominant role of music has long been a hotbed of spirited debate, not just within the general public, but also in the press as well as the world. As I see it, the boons brought about by the spread of music far outweigh the banes.

Granted, the proliferation of music does not come without drawbacks. First and foremost, it renders individuals, principally, our young generation addicted to listening music. Thereupon, music may be a key element to generate emotive offspring and it is pivotal distractions which can embrangle people from accomplishing their objectives. On the other hand, music can pose a detrimental repercussions to their healthy lifestyle, since it negatively impacts upon their hearing sense as well as entail to make the mind forgetful.

Needless to say, the influx of music can create even greater benefits. To begin with, music is an art form and cultural activity has a unifying effect on people from various countries. In particular, myriad number of individuals to go concerts or music festivals as it can be an opportunity to acquaint with new people along with make friends and share the experiences. Forsooth, music assist people to elevate their blessedness, diminish their melancholy and ameliorate their cognition. Moreover, the music is the productive contrivance of recreation when people listen to the music for the sake of relaxation.

With the above-presented demonstration, I would like to draw my conclusion as follows. In final analysis, I concede that the prevalence of music has created some adverse effects for the healthy lifestyle of numerous people. Nevertheless, its spread has produced more blessings to our lives. On balance, I am convinced that we should sustain the extensive use of music as a stimuli to unifications of cultures.