some people think children have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both sides.

Committing mistakes has turned into an essential problem in educating children in recent years. One school of thought holds that kids should be free to make mistakes, in contrast, wrongdoings are assumed to be prevented by the others.

There are numerous people reckoning flaws ought to be freely made by the youth. First and foremost, having faults is such an inevitable thing that no one can avoid, especially youngsters. Due to their naivety and lack of awareness, kids tend to make minuscule errors such as forgetting their books or stationeries at school. Consequently, it is unavoidable that wrongdoings will be made. Moreover, when it comes to parenting and schooling, faults are also an effective method in educating the young generation to become mature as well as independent from their parents. Only when the youngsters make faults, do they figure out what is wrong and what needs to be altered. As a result, the more mistakes they make, the better person they will turn into in the future.

On the other hand, flaws are considered to be avoided. First of all, repeated errors might result in bad habits which are difficult to change. Although it is normal to have wrongdoings in life, they still need correcting; otherwise it would grow into an unwholesome routine of teenagers. For example, if they are always late for school, they will also likely to be late for work when they are adults. Additionally, faults should be discouraged so as to stop tragic tragedy from occurring. Various huge errors which are not controlled in time will trigger a juvenile delinquency. For instance, several toddlers become bullies as when they were small, they fought each other and no one told them that was wrong.

In conclusion, mistakes are a part of everyone’ life and the youth should have room to experience themselves. However, parents ought to watch them in order to guarantee they do not commit serious flaws.