Although there is a lot of translation software available learning a language still could be advantageous To what extent do you agree or disagree

With the advent of the internet, numerous language translator softwares are emerged in terms of convenience of people’s lives. Several individuals suppose that thanks to these enumerated applications, the relevance of learning multiple languages has been faded step-by-step. However, in my point of view, i hold a strong belief that the language learning is still preserving their importance against those softwares.

To start with, it is undeniable that using translation software for communicating is extremely disadvantageous, especially when being ultilized for the reason that users step-by-step get into the habit of depending on these tools. A tourist, for instance, pay a visit to a nation whose language is distinctive from his or hers and need to ask an indigenous person for direction, the first sentiment that come into his/hers mind is definitely clicking one translation gadget in lieu of speaking directly which is less time-consuming. What's more, this method of conversing only applies to a tiny minority of instances who are affluent or privileged. For the impoverished civilians, with their minimum wage, they undoubtedly can not afford these softwares, thereby, grasping a language seems to be the only approach.

In addition, studying a second language creates a golden chance for human to be successful in the future life. The language acquisition allows them to integrate in the modern world with their all knowlegde, well information about culture, orgin of other countries. Ultimately, learning a language can help them lend a job such as tourguides or interpreters and even they may work for a multinational company in my country or find work abroad.

In conclusion, however avaible several translation tools are, having the knowledge of a second language is of paramount importance.