Analysts tell us that many people today feel stressed and think they have

insufficient control over their lives. What problems do such feelings cause for

people? What remedies could you suggest?

As human seek their life, feel of stress and the lack of self-control may emerge and become life issue. The cause of these problems appears to stem from two factors, while several remedies appear to be possible.

The major factor here tends to be the emerging pressure from circumstances of human surrounding. These could be a financial problem or working pressures. For example, the increase and the rough distribution of work load through the employees caused by company’s turmoil could affect employees performance in controlling themselves due to the working pressure they obtain. Another cause is the lack of self-management ability, meaning that some people have no knowledge about how to adjust with sudden worrying situations such as deadlines which have been already closer.

Turning to possible solution, perhaps, an obvious simple solution would be to get some activities which could relax the brain a while. For example, we could do exersices or have a time to sit in a park while enjoying the fresh air and birds sound, if we use this way, it would get rid of the feelings without spending a lot of bucks. A second remedy might be by reading some literatures related with stress-illness and self-management improvement. In addition, we could join some activity providing a consulting facilities such as mentoring. If such activity were available and affordable, we could discuss the problem we face and figure out the solution with our adviser.

In summary, the factors of external and internal of human appear to be the cause whereas a short escape from routine, learning and discussing about stress and self-management may bring out a better feeling.