Playing a musical instrument is one of the most important achievements for

any child. To what extent do you agree with this statement.

The capability of playing musical equipment oftenly be said as one of the most precious aptitude of ‘any’ child. I personally do not entirely accept this, and I will explain why in this essay.

Firstly, we are to precieve that ‘only’ for children willing to be a musician or an artist playing musical device becomes so important to achieve before their juvenile phase. For example, there is no need for the one who has no any intention the be a gutarist to learn how to play guitar. Instead, It is better for them to brace their current hobbies than learning how to play music so that it could be their worthy skill which could be their achievement as well. For instance, to be elected in national football player team could be the most important achievement for some children enjoying playing footbal. Finally, there are also a lot of opportunities such as competitions in science, sport and other fields that they can pursue becoming their most precious achievement. It could be a proud accomplishment for children even for their parent if they could become the champion in a competition.

Obviously, it is sometime said that to be able to play musical device needs huge effort such as a lot practices that it is reasonable if children become proud of themselves at the time they can master it. However, considering that children have their own preferred things to achieve, I percieve there is no compulsion for any child to be able to use the instrument.

To conclude, This is not to say that being able to play musical equipment at early age is entirely in vain. There are benefits in terms of improving children’s intelligence. But to say that it is one of the most important for ‘any child’ is to ignore that children have their own expertise.