Any country should be able to sell goods to other countries without the restrictions of the government. Do you agree or disagree?

It is a hotly-debated topic whether selling cargo among nations over the world should or should not be under the limitation of governments. Although I concede that it must be allowed up to a point, I am more convinced that domestic authorities have to take the notice of these exchanges.

On the one hand, there are various reasons why trading activities without rigorous restrictions of governments are highly recommended. First of all, private enterprises and companies may boost their productivity. Before exporting products to outside the border of country, it is compulsory for them to be inspected and paid taxation. For that reason, without these tough regulations, businesses are eligible to exchange their freight freely that encourage workers to have well-paid salary. In addition, global consumers may take advantage of diverse market’s goods. Because there is no boundary in trading actions, people find it convenient to pick up and use the best commodities not only domestic but also oversea.

On the other hand, proponents of the idea that selling goods to outbound countries that lacks state’s control brings a multitude of detrimental effects in some facets. Firstly, trading goods under no limitation play a pivotal part in mitigate the quality and credibility of products. For instance, for the sake of maximizing their profit, pharmaceutical medicine could carry out illegal transactions by means of selling low-quality medicines that pose a serious threat to human health. Secondly, it is believed that this propose can lead to inflation in a nation. Due to the imbalance between high and low costs that are based on seller’ strategies, the value of money will be gradually decreased

In conclusion, it is my opinion that the government should take responsibility for interfering with trading activities in their own country