Anyone can post information on the internet Some people say most of what we read on the Internet is inaccurate To what extent do you agree or disagree

Currently, the advancement of technology has played an important role in human society. Therefore, the internet has become effective resources and has globally released many useful informations on the social media for people development. The following paragraph will demonstrate how can all information on the internet be trusted and how to control it.

First of all, the information on the media is not always reliable because they have several resources on the social media, so people should analysis the sites of the information that it look reliable or not. One obvious example is that there are some websites on the internet has released the fake news and the advertisements which can attract people to visit their page and expect the visitors to support them by following their website or buying their products. Therefore, people should check the information on the internet intensively.

On the other hand, people can control the volume of information online by stop sharing unreliable sources. For instance, when people found unreliable information on the internet, they should not comment, share or like that news or advertising because if people do all that actions, the unreliable sources will be wide spaced on the social media immediately. Therefore, people have to be careful about social media activities.

In conclusion, due to there are various sites on the internet universe, so people who use the social media should know about where the online information came from and if it is unreliable resources how can people handle this situation.