Some people think that having people from different nationalities and cultural backgrounds living together in the same country makes the country develop faster. Do you agree?

Currently, there are various types of nationalities live in one country. Therefore, some people belive that staying with different cultures and distinct nationalities will assist the country develop significantly. From my point of view, I completely disagree with this situation. The following paragraph will demonstrate the reasons.

First of all, staying with various nationalities will decrease the chance of local people to find the works. For instance, the foreigners who stay in another country for a long period definitely want to find a constant job. As a result, it will affect to local people due to more highly competitive in society. Moreover, it is also one of the reason that cause unemployed in the country. Secondly, too many different cultural in the same country will cause many culture problems in society. For example, most of Thai people when they have the meeting, they will often late 5-10 minutes. However, the people who are not the punctual person in Europe people aspect means that person do not respect. Therefore, living with various nationalities will have many negative impact in society.

On the other hand, different nationalities in the same country will assist the economy of country develop faster because of exporting and importing in the international. For example, importing Chinese tea in England and exporting the rice of Thailand to Europe. However, living with different cultural backgrounds in one country will cause many issues in people society such as more competitive in people society.

In conclusion, I belive that staying with other nationalities will have more negative impacts than positive impact as aforementioned reason. Moreover, although it probably help the country development, it will affect to local people.