Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There aremany matures working at home, and more children start learning in their house, due to the convenience of technology like cheap and accessible. In my point of view, I think that this is a positive, in this essay I will expain the reason why I believed this.

The main key to say this is an advantage that people work or study at home can save the time and the money, because they don't spend a lot of time going the office or school also didn't pay money to buy breakfast or tickets in case they go by public transportation.For instance, normally, you will wake up at 5:30 even earlier to go to your firm , if your comapany located far from your accommodation. However, when you doing at home, you not only don't need wake up too early but also can prepare a breakfast. In addition, when you study or work in your home, it means you can easily connect with different forum, grid or professional that relevant with your job. Moreover, you can address the problems easily, based on the functional technology devices. For instance, when you get trouble with doing homework or accomplish their task in the office, you can easily to search for solution on network from variety sources.

On the other hand, the pros of working and learning from home, sometimes people got the tough like the specific jobs is inappropriate and lack of the devices to do that. For instance, with person who don't have enough money to buy laptop, obviously they can't do at home. Similarly with individual whose major is aesthetic field like modle, actor or single, they absoulutely don't like working at home.

In conclusion, adults and children doing from home have benefit, beside that others face some disadvantages, it depends on different features of their work.