Atomic energy ( Nuclear power )is becoming more and more popular energy source. However, some people argue that nuclear power puts life on the Earth to danger Discuss both view and give your opinion?

Atomic energy is becoming more and more popular energy source. However, some people argue that nuclear power puts life on the Earth to danger.

What is your opinion?

The meaning of Atomic energy is main cause which damage to people live has been increasingly significant in a fast moving and dynamic society. The question here is whether people should or should not this agree. Before giving a reasonable answer to that, it is important to look at the debate from following angles.

On the one hand, almost all people believe that nuclear power is not truly danger for their life. In order words, this may be regarded as nuclear power is very essential for industry and environment. Perhaps one typical reason why that argument remains valid is this power has much potential factors for power generation plants because it can replace many other energies such as the powers of water and wind. More importantly, a considerable factor that could justify this is producing Atomic energy is extremely necessary because it brings many effective finances, it is not only cheap but also it emits less toxic substances for the environment. All things considered, human need produce this power.

On the other hand, another reason is that people disagree with nuclear power using. From another perspective, we can see that Atomic energy is a substance which difficult to preserve and what happen when it seeps out in the environment. There exist examples of such, and the clearest one is the case of an important and fundamental part of habitat marine life is the ocean but for many years, the ocean is becoming a dumping ground for factories and submarines which release too much toxic substances in seabed. Another supporting this is radioactive waste from nuclear power generation poses dangers to human health. In fact, many people who live nearby plenty of these plants tend to get diseases like cancer and Jaundice. In short, this power brings the amount of dangers to the society.

In conclusion, this writing examines a variety of aspects of the given question. Taking a broader speculation of the matter, the result also lies in how people from various backgrounds and ages might interpret it. Whereas this writing would remain open for further discussion, I state my view that nuclear power impacts considerably on social life such as environment and health. Therefore, I think the government should not produce this power and they have some policies to prevent this thing.