The average standard of people’s health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that the people's health is more and more lower than in the future compared with people's health nowadays. l totally agree with this statement.

On the one hand, people nowadays are very busy with their work and family. Firstly, they sometime feel stress with their work but they can not live that they don't work. Most people work hard even overtime in order to earn money. So, they don't have much time to exercise such as play sports, do yoga or go to the gym. Secondly, a lot of family use the fast food and street food for their life. Although it's very convenient but fast food or street food are not good for health.

On the other hand, the environment is much worse day by day. The first reason is that the forest on the world continued fell in a few year ago and it will be continue decline in the next year later. If trees is chopped, the CO2 will be increase. Also, a lot of factory were built in order to serve people life but if the water waste and the garbage were not handled, it will be a source that will pollute the environment. That's why the average standard of people's will be lower. The second reason is that the vehicle of the world also increased on the world, especially in the big city.

In conclusion, although people in the word interested their health but a lot of factors will be decrease the average standard of people's health.