Behind the people are often influenced in their behaviors and situations by others in the same age.This is called pressure do they disadvantages of "peer pressure".out with the advantages?

It is a indisputable that the youth has a propensity to follow others, especially their mates whose attitudes influence them a lot. It has both negative and positive impacts on young beed. Here, I would like to assert that the demerits of this trend outweigh merits.

There are manifold demerits of this phenomenon. First and foremost, in this contemporary epoch, the trend of a taking drugs is on the elevation among youngsters. children spend most of time with their friends in school, college and university and they are expected to become the victim of drug addiction on account of having bad company. A drug addicted people always fall into frustration and life becomes exhausted for them. Besides this, having negative association always prompt a person to engage in nasty habits like robbery, human trafficking, murder, snatching and so on. Needless to say, living in bad company have detrimental effects on the career of people and it can spoil their life. Adding to it, youngsters are expected to demand for expensive things from their parents under the influence of affluent people. On thebcontrary, opposite wind is also there.

To commence with, interacting with friends who have a good sentiments help others to change their outlook and diverted them to positive sides. Moreover, it also emerge social and moral etiquettes among them. Furthermore, In case of a study, a boy or girl who has extremely performance in academic fields can stimulate other juveniles to toiling hard in study which will be beneficial to ameliorate their grade.

To recapitulate, undeniably peer pressure have some beneficial impacts on youngsters but it's negative side cannot be neglected.