In countries like Japan, the population is getting older, are the effects of aging population on society is a negative or positive. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Advancement in technology, medical and food sector blessed the folks to enjoy their lives for maximum years. Presently, it has become a sparked debatable whether aging population has constructive and negative impact on community. Therefore, I would like to throw light on both views with my prospective.

A bunch of points can be mentioned to shore up its benefits. First and foremost, the presence of grey generation plays a phenomenal role in order to Nourish the youngsters with moral, cultural and social ethics. Thence, a nation, may be able to produce nobel characters who are obedient, humble and more liberal. Moreover, late adulthood is fruitful for working sector as they are veteran of life stages and know very well how to run an enterprise due to their life experience. Besides this, the role of old people is terrific to create discipline and respect among family members. Hence, people can live a prosperous life, having aging people in their family. On the other side, it has darker side too.

Initially, grey headed people accustomed to conventional ways and less interested to technological advancement. Adding to it, old people are less tech savvy, creative, adaptive and energetic to perform work in efficient manner as compared to youngblood which may effect the productivity of a nation. There is no doubt that late adulthood act as a stumbling block in the progress of a nation. Furthermore, the lack of understanding an adjustment may be on the rise due to having different thinking between old and young civilians which might be the major reason behind emerging the contentions between them.

To recapitulate, it is well said that"old is gold". Therefore, stimulating grey generation towars technological uses can be worthwhile to get the best out of them.