BENEFITS OF HAVING A PART-TIME JOB FOR STUDENTS

It is true that nowadays, more and more student choosing to have a part-time job. benefit for that vary, I believe that student should have their own job after school-time.

Initial benefit of having part-time job is that student can stand a higher chance to have a good paid job. experience in job, for example, is the knowledge that student accumulated when having a part-time job. Almost all companies need a seasoned employee because they need less training time and have essential skills. Productivity of seasoned employees are more effective, therefore, usually have a faster opportunity in promotion and a higher salary. having part-time job helps student have more confidence and skills when they enter a new place.

Moreover, having part-time job helps student give their parents a leg up in financial burden. Many people have no wealthy background, therefore, part-time job is a good choice to reduce financial burden for family. Some students have part-time job for educating and financial purposes. having part-time job does not make student have less time to study or put more pressure on student, the fact is that having part-time job create a chance for student to helping their parents and boosting their solving problem ability.

In conclusion, part-time jobs create more chances for student in both present and future. they help student stand a higher in having good paid job and reduce financial burden for their parents. In my opinion, student should have part-time jobs to have more experience.