Besides a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

The Internet plays a vital role in the development of the world, but some people believe that the Internet has changed the way we live both negatively and positively. Personally, I strongly agree with the above idea.

There is no doubt that the Internet supports people to improve productivity in working and studying, The available Internet makes education accessible to many people due to the great amount of information resource. Therefore, it is easier for them to get material for analysis. In addition, a lot of software and machine connected with the Internet are used for construction and production instead of manual labors. Moreover, it seems to have no distance between people and people since everyone can keep in touch with each other through online devices no matter where they live in the Internet age. For example, the Internet is assumed to be more critical and significant for communication in the case of social distancing when the pandemic breaks out.

On the other hand, some drawbacks of the Internet still exists and highly impact human living. Obviously, the virtual community can attract people more than reality does. Many users, especially young children spend too much time surfing on social networks, which results in many physical and mental problems relating to eyes and anti-social behaviors. Other facts show that not all information on the Internet is correct, so many people can get online unreliable sources by accident that leads to their wrong understanding and awareness. Many bad contents and fake news with sensational titles speared fast might damage other people's reputation.

In conclusion, the Internet brings disadvantages and advantages for our daily life. People should use it effectively to improve their standard of living