The best way to educate children is by using the internetin every lesson. To what extent do you share this opinion? What other ways are there of making lessons effective for children?

In the globalization era nowadays, where the information-communication technological advance is running fast, it could be said that the utilization of internet could be the most effective method in educating children. I personally share this opinion for reasons I will explain below, and I will propose other complementary method, suitable to be combined with internet use.

Firstly, internet will make learning activity simpler and more convenient. Therefore it can be done everywhere and everytime, and unlimited to indoor classroom learning and school time. Furthermore, internet containing many kinds of materials also may well lessen the need for physical visualisation medium, such as globe, map, or human-being model. This means that the students also have more choices for their knowledge and information resources, hence they are not bounded to one-sided teaching like in the conventional method. Lastly, internet will also integrate children with global network from their early age. Henceforth, they are aware that they are part of "global village" since child. And by this, they will be accustomed to deal with various people and to respect diversity.

I do appreciate with the opposing view that the utilization of internet in education would limit children's creativity. However, I believe that such drawback could be overcome through the correct management of the internet use frequency.

Instead of its benefits in education, considering its limit, I propose that internet use must be combined also by other effective methods. Study club, firstly, can be one of them, because it facilitates children to socialize each-other in direct way. Practice-based learning could be other alternative. It will train students, for example, to do scientific observation and experiment, or physical exercise.

To conclude, it seems to me that the utilization of internet in children education is the best method because of the positive impacts that students may gain in term of academic and non-academic aspects. But it should be combined with study club and practice-based learning, among other ways, to develop their affective intelligence and psycho-motoric skills as well.