The best way to educate children is by using the internetin every lesson. To what extent do you share this opinion? What other ways are there of making lessons effective for children?

It is believed that internet is the most acceptable method for teaching a whole range of subjects. Personally, I entirely agree with this statement for some reasons I will elaborate more below.

Perhaps, the major reason for this is that the internet contains a comprehensive knowledge that is available instantly upon any search.

Because of this, the internet has superseded conventional method as a source for information gathering and research in the library for example. Furthermore, children use the internet to supplement their lessons, hopefully making less teacher-led lesson. For instance, nowadays most of children tend to self-study because many teachers ask pupils to visit specific website to study from home, and online encyclopedia as provide considerable knowledge. Moreover, it appears that internet access would indirectly enhance young generation to be creative thinking. Example can be seen that education videos that contain many tutorials and experiments. Additionally, internet could reduce paper used thus it environmentally friendly. To illustrate this, e-book and digital note can be use to substitute the paper-based material.

Moving to possible other effective methods in lesson, it would be to directly field-monitoring visits. For example, visiting the archeological museum could build up actually visual image of relict. Beside that practicum in the laboratory should be given so that they not only know theory but also in application. If we took this step it would greatly enhance their potential for progression to further education.

Overall, it is logical to conclude that right method to educate children is by using internet. Because it has many positive impacts for young generation such as providing literature, improving creativity, and reducing paper. Beside that, field-trip and practicum method could be other alternatives which are effective.