The best way to educate children is by using the internetin every lesson. To what extent do you share this opinion? What other ways are there of making lessons effective for children?

It is believed that the best way to educated children is by using the internet in every lesson. I personally disagree with this opinion to some extent, and i will explain in this essay.

Firstly, it is true that the advance of technology has become an invetable part of human life, people have been allowed to access throughly information around the world which is easier and faster than in the past. Internet has been omnipresent nearly in all aspects including in education system. This trend can not denied that internet affects highly educated children's lives. In information case, it noticeably provides more knowledge than book. For instance, a book only has limited explanation about knowledge because of the lack of sources which is used

as reference in writing.

By contrast, though internet gives many benefits to children education, it also has downside. In this modern era, the use of internet might change the way of our communication. For instance, the children will unable to interact with their environment because they spend lots of time to use more the internet. Moreover, because access to the internet become uncontrollable, everyone is able to use it easily. It is apparent from their ations that they forget their purpose in study. Finally, impact of technology brings two side, positive will always be accompanied by negative case.

Furthermore, another way which can be applied is having discussion to improve the children critical thinking, the text way is providing boundaries to student without stopping them to explore and discover new ideas and the last way is providing a feedback between teachers and students in order to enhance learning and students outcomes.

Overall, it seems to me that impact of internet might show new issues in children education lives. It can be solved as long as teachers and parents work together to support the increase of highly educated quality which ensure that children only attain information from all qualified sources and data.