The best way to ensure the growth of children is to make parents take parenting courses.

Do you agree or disagree?

It is obvious that for some recent decades, the parental skills have been considered to play an essential role in the development of children .While I hold the belief participating in classes about upbringing children is an effective method , I also suppose some alternatives should be taken into account to better situation.

It is the case that undertaking a parenting class can help parenthoods to practise more and be shared more about child-rearing.Obviously, here they will receive a variety of helpful profession advices from psychological experts.In addition, they have a chance to debate this subject of interest with other one. they not only perceive new useful approach of experienced parents,but also learned by experiencing the consequences of making mistakes of others.

Besides,in my view,referencing to available sourse of information and tips how to improve their parental characters is as appropriate as enrolling in the courses.There is currently a multitute of books and academic documents which contains research of numerous well-known psychologists all over the world in the domain.Moreover, both mothers and fathers had better get closer to their children actively.As a result,it is able to promote parents-child relationship positively so as to penetrate their offspring absolutely.

To conclusion,although the courses providea host of benificial outcomes for both parents and children.I believed it should be up to the parents to make a decision whether or not they wish to take part in such courses