The best way to protect the environment is using local resources like food and building material rather than transporting resources from other places. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, importing goods from other nation are beneficial but it mostly effect on the environment due to harmful gases release by cars, trucks as well as planes. So it is better to use local products to protect the environment. I completely agree with this statement I will discuss my views in the subsequent paragraph.

To begin with, there are numerous problems which are cause at the time of transporting goods from one place to another. The pioneer one problem is that vehicles release huge ammount of smoke in the air which directly effect in the environment. Due to which people face unprecedened problems such as Asthama, breathing problem, skin infection and many more. Hence, using own country products is best to protect the environment.

Moreover, the second problem which effect environment is Noice pollution in the atmosphere. To clarify, due to transportation there is heavy rush on road in which people use horns which is causing noice around humans. However, in some places there are old people sitting who face alot of problems by these horns. They face ear problems such as destruction of ear, listen unclearly these issues are lifetime problems. To cite an example, the hindustan time conductes a seminar with traffic police and with pollution department in which they declared that high ammount of pollution was caused by heavy vehivles in the country. As, government should ban on exporting good to protect the environment.

In conclusion, the transporting effect alot to the environment, it is better to use local resources and made own resources instead of buying from other countries. Hence, it help to protect atmosphere as well as save the transportation cost.