Many people/students toady are choosing to live and work in another countries after graduating from universities in their home country why is this ? Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages ?

In the present era, numerous pupils complete their study in home country but work in foreign nation after gradution. This is happening nowadays due to numerous reasons and there are some advantages and disadvantages of this trend, I will throw some light on it and reach to a conclusion.

To begin with, in the new millennium, after completing graduation majority of students move to develop nations for jobs. This is happening due to lack of job opportunities in home country. People are not getting job according to the field. So that is why unprecendened pupils like to move to another nations for work.

The most obvious benefit of this trend is earning sufficient salary. To clarify, in the develop countries, jobs are more in which government provide huge ammount of salaries and luxarious facilities to the workers by the help of which individual can live a luxary life. For example, in the present era, people of India, after getting graduation certificate, everyone is migrating to Canada to get better jobs and better living and working conditions. Therefore, to increase the standard of living, it is better to move to develop nations.

Apart from this, the pioneer demerit of this tendency is people face difficult in learning foreign languages. After shifting to another country, it is compulsory to learn their country languages to communicate with citizen of that nation. Which is extremely difficult for an individual to learn. Moreover, the another demerit is that it is difficult to adopt foreign lifestyle. The rule and regualtions are exteremely different from home country which is difficult for a person to adopt them quickly.

In conclusion, according to my prespective this trend has more disadvantages then advantages. So it is better to live in home country and it is the duty of the government to provide jobs to every individual which help to stop migration and which lead to stop brain drain.