The best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by giving up to six years of free education, so that they can at least read, write and use numbers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is agrue that the most appropriate method to decrease poverty in developing countries is by giving numerous years of free education, so that they can at least read, write and caculate. From my point of view, i mostly agree with this notion because of its benefits for the individuals life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

At first, education is hugely significant for the development of the nation and social. Not only does it improve people mantallity, providing academic knowledge and interested information, but also the government will created a healthy enviroment for the citizens, avoiding evil social such as additted to games or drugs. Furthermore, the unemployment problem can be reduced graduately by education which transmit the value required skills for people. To illustrate, there was a statistic by Yornathan, showing that the percentage of homeless people in Ganna which is developping nation had reduced significantly by the investing in education.

However, there are various occupation and fields which the state of developing nation should be concentrate for inproving the individuals life such as medical, entertainment or science research. Moreover, six years are quite long time with the normal people who just train basic course that is not really neccessary and waste a plenty revenue of the government.

To conclude, by my agrument from these essay t totally agree with this staement, but it still have some nagative aspect to the individuals and their country. The state need to have bright plan to develop their nation better than before.