Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside.

Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that traffic and housing problems could be address by moving large business, factories and their staff to the countryside. From my point of view, i mostly disagree with this notion since it have a plenty of drawback for the individuals and social. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

At first, large companies and factories is the key element to keep huge function for the development of their country, so it need to build in place where have enough financial potential to grow. The countryside will not response enough equipment, facility and morden technology to support the demand of their companies, this will lead terrible affect about the productivity, quantity and quality. Furthermore the required and demand of citizens in the countryside are not big enough to improve the market, productivity and the development of their business. To illustrate, in the city manager have significant morden technology to brings different innovation for changing people's life better than before. In addition, the countryside do not have enough talent and it also do not attractive to the youngs generation who can contribute their ability to the develpment of business, nation and social.

However, moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside could change traffic problems graduately by reduce a number of individuals, car and other means of transport in the city. Moreover, there are a lot of sucessful agriculture companies in the countryside, because these is a place to improve, analyze and research the knowledge about agriculture for their companies. For instance, agriculture companies are hugely helpful for the human, it brings new occupation for them to worry about their life and their family.

To conclude, by my reason and agruement from these essay i totally disagree with their statement, but on some positive aspect large business can change the people's life in countryside more wealthy. Government need to have bright plan to help the individuals live easier ans happier.