The best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by giving up to six years of free education, so that they can at least read, write and use numbers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that the most appropriate method to decrease poverty in developing countries is by giving up to six years of free education for the adolesence. From my point of view, in some situation i mostly agree with this notion because of its benefits and pratical for the resident life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the industrialized world and with the apearence of modern technology that numerous people have replaced by new innovation such as automatic robots, so professional education is greatly significant for the development of their country. Not only does this phenomenon provide academic, social experience and valuable information for postgraduates which improve their mentality life and cognitive systerm, but also the propotion of illiterate people in their nation will be reduced gradually, advanced the economic background. Furthermore, the socioeconomic can be narrowed where all teenager have the same opportunity to access universities's environment. To illutrate, there was a survey by Hinter Jin, the famous interviewer and professor, who is expert about the success of european countries where their government pay attention in education improvement. The statistic demonstrated that nearly every countries has got plenty of achievement.

However, we can not negate the drawback of this problems for the society. If the government are concentrate too much of education's investment, they will forget the other value of life such as entertainment and medical, and also the creative and independent abilities of teenagers can be annoyed by this affection. Moreover, many government take advantage from this investment for their own revenue, various harmful influenc will be led by this action to the young generation.

To conclude, though my agrument from the essay, i totally agree with this statement, but it still have some negative aspects for the resident. The state need to have clear plans to improve their citizens for the nation's development.