The best way to solve the world's environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuels. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that the environment issues can be solved by increasing the pride of the fuel. In my opinion, however, I totally not agree with it. This policy is too idealistic to execute.

As the price of fuel raises up, our transport system is the first one would be crashed .To individuals, general people need to spend more money on their vehicles for their work, especially those who rely on the cars to live would pay more on their price of fuel such as bus drivers and taxi drivers. To the government, it may not provide convenient public transport as good as the past. Or, citizens will be forced to pay more taxes to maintain the fuel price required for public construction. On top of that, the price of food and the livelihood supplies will be getting extremely higher in a short time by increasing the price of fuel.Based on the above reasons, people will feel more inconvenient in their daily basis. After that, the crime problems will appear.

Changing the price of fuel without any relevant policies not only cannot be the solution for the world’s environmental problems but also will cause other social issues. Personally, the best way to solve the environmental problems is that everyone around the world is aware to protect the earth by recycling, reducing the garbage and decreasing the carbon dioxide emissions.

In conclusion, the environmental issues have bothered these worlds since decades ago. It is not only the responsibility of a few units or the governments, bot also the duty of every citizen.