Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction

times New Roman","serif";mso-ansi-language:EN-US">work has been an integral part of people’s daily life since the ancient times. In the modern society there are too many disputes about the significancy of the payment and your work accomplishment. it seems to me that the salary is the most important thing.

times New Roman","serif";mso-ansi-language:EN-US">The main argument in favour of my idea is that only a good salary allows a person to feel satisfied despite the job he or she has. If an individual earns enough money for his living he will always be able to find other sources of pleasure apart from his work. When one knows that food is bought, the flat is paid and children have a new smart cloths he will be absolutely happy. For instance, young people, who strive to become a doctor, do not often choose this kind of job today as they know it gives little money. that is why one’s well being can be achieved only by the way of big salary.

times New Roman","serif";mso-ansi-language:EN-US">The second argument is that we all are depend on the society’s opinion. In the present the prestige is a crucial thing. Unfortunately, it can be achieved with the help of your finance. I mean that the cloths label, the cost of person’s watch and the place one has dinner are those things people appreciate much more than your moral virtues. For example, one is absolutely satisfied with his work but his wages are not huge, and all the time he feels the pressure of the society that says him he is a looser. Thus first or last your work satisfaction will finish.

times New Roman","serif";mso-ansi-language:EN-US">taking everything into consideration, it can be concluded that money always take the first place in your life and cannot be changed by anything.