Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.Do you agree or disagree?Provide relevant examples if necessary.

The importance of handsome salary package was always a debatable issue which has now become more controversial. some communities admit that job reliability is more essential. On the contrary, others do not stand with this perception and deem that high wage rate is most significant part of being an employee. In my opinion, I do agree with latter notion and this would be rational enough to support the further discussion with an analytical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that, in this contemporary era inflation is on it's peak. to survive on earth, people have to earn as much as they could on that situation job satisfaction doesn't play any role in real life. Another pivotal aspect of this regard is that, most of the mature have particular degree in which they spend vast amount and some take loans as well because of not from backgrounds. So to reimburse the loan installment they need lucrative salary packages instead of gratification.

Furthermore, finding happiness in jobs is a kind delusion. Peopl cannot replace money with pleasure as everybody know that happiness could buy through money on some extend, as well as if there will be not appropriate income package than it would be next to impossible to fulfill the ever increasing demand of family members. On the other hand, if the notify turnover company offer that mean an individual is sufficient to support members financially , they can accomplish dream of visiting abroad in holidays , may buy dream car and so on. which satisfaction job cannot lead this all luxurious. Hence, many are in favour of high budget income jobs rather then finding regard.

To encapsulate, after a careful analysing one can reach to consequence that respect in work matter but it cannot cope up with current era where inflation is dominating along with family and person own necessity, so huge earning in job create prolifics advantages.