Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, it is undeniable that technology is turning to be an indispensable part of people’s life and it is widely used in many professions such as education. Therefore, many individuals hold the opinion that after the advance in technology, teacher do not play a vital role in student learning. From my perspective, I find this this idea unreasonable and will present some arguments for against this point of view.

To embark on, computers are a greater source of providing knowledge for students. it enables learners to access various of material in open source e-library systems. For example, if you have to do a presentation, just with one click researching on your desktop, you can find many useful information. Additionally, laptops are quite convenient to help pupils participate in a class without coming to school in the form of online-learning especially in the Covid-19 this days. Furthermore, a lot of teachers nowadays are using computers which make them have more lively and interesting lessons through the application of visual aids like power point presentation, videos, flow chart,…

However, on the other hand, the professors will be always an essential sector in the students’s life.Firstly, they have different approaches to teaching different students. having a good grasp of understanding, they can adjust the content or style according to the needs of each student or even design tailor-made study plan for particular students according to their needs. Besides, they also have satisfactory answers to specific questions of students at different stages accordingly as learning and teaching is a highly interactive process, so they are really need to be patient. Secondly, lecturers are also concerned about the psychological growth of students. For instance, students can be educated about moral integrity and can learn about such virtues as love, honesty and friendship for being a good citizen.

In conclusion, although computers are crucial parts in educational sector, which makes studying more fun and helpful but they can not replace completely the positions of teachers in many cases.